ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

summ3rtim3

Menu

summ3rtim3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I'm semi retired and working part time from home at the moment.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love nature and the outdoors, family and good friends. Feeling a little isolated the past year as my children are living far away. I enjoy music, films, good food and red wine. I used to love going abroad for a week a few times a year to soak up a different culture, but have missed that in recent times. I'm interested in current affairs and what's happening in the world.

More About My Match

It's difficult to describe a perfect match as its the subtleties that add up to creating that spark. But I'm looking for someone that I can talk to, a kind and confident man. I'm hoping to find a friend and hopefully that can grow into something more.

Connect with summ3rtim3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.