ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sulkowski4001

Menu

sulkowski4001

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I will discuss about this later
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I really Believe in God
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I will discuss about this later
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I will discuss about this later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am big into sports (playing and viewing), serious walking, rock music, dining, some TV & movies, and a bit of alcohol. I know how to treat a lady when dating. I am very affectionate.I played softball in college and all the years I was working

More About My Match

If your heart is lonely and wants love, ready for a serious relationship, then probably I am the one with whom your dreams will come true. You just have to take a step towards the meeting and lend a hand to me. I am looking for a decent woman, with serious views on the future

Connect with sulkowski4001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.