ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sukanya1669

Menu

sukanya1669

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I work as a computer staff level 4. I work hard for money. I heavy hearted so much about my liabilities. Do you mind me ? Can you help me ?
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Sukanya . I live at Donmuang with my youn
ger brother. I am singel not marry. I am 50 years
old and I want boy-friend for marry in the futher.
I am thin a woman and no beautiful, sir.

More About My Match

I would like to meet my match so much.
I used to stay at a mad hospital. I am not
syschrosis I am mental disease only. Thai man
not choose me. I would like to have foreign match more than Thai man. Foreign man take
opportunity with every one not same thai man.
This is my reason that why do I choose foreign
man be my match, sir.

Connect with sukanya1669

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.