ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sugarlover88

Menu

sugarlover88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I WORK AS A CONTRACTOR, I am managing my job over 6 years now which is gradually growing. i am just trying to get to the top, i have my own clients at hand.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live my life to its fullest because lets face it, life is too short to live with regrets and in fear. I believe in staying true to myself and being thoughtful of others. I find it important to constantly challenge yourself. The only way a person can grow is to be comfortable with living out of their comfort zone.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who is, ultimately, imperfect - yet, somehow - 'perfect for me'. She would project beauty, from the inside, out. She would possess a basic self-respect, Self Confidence and Independent and 'love of self', that would enable her to genuinely love and respect others.

Connect with sugarlover88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.