ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sue11211983

Menu

sue11211983

  • sue11211983: My name is Susan, single never married
  • I am a: 55 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-65
  • Location: Parma, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 6, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a home health aide for the sick and elderly. I assest them in there own homes so there comfortable in there homes and don't have to go to a nursing home for there last days.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm honest, drama free, no headgames, no baggage, no worries. I'm caring, romantic, open minded, laid back.

More About My Match

He has to be honest, single, respectful, drama free, can't play headgames,

Connect with sue11211983

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.