ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

succes21

Menu

succes21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work as a chief of planning department in the state company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love the life, I love the sun, sea, the coffe on the morning, the champagne in the restaurant on the evening, I love good people (good character), I love animals, and the nature

More About My Match

I am looking for my solumate - nice man from 50 to 60 y.o.,
My partner should be intelligent, positive, tactful, attentive and loving person, with clear ideas about the couple, family. A man with sense of humor, but responsaible. Share more or less the same values ??as me. . . and could be good if he likes sports, the beach, to travel.

Connect with succes21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Moldova »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.