ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

subtlelove

Menu

subtlelove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a professional nurse assistant. I care for inform people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Got scared and deleted my pix bcs I suspect some are scammers I may not be a cognoscente of art, but I know quality when I see it. Jamaican gyal who became a Naturalized North American (been here more than half my life)-Social, outgoing, honest to myself; open minded, travel-adventure. Open minded, love listening to talk show like: Ground Zero, Coast to Coast, News

More About My Match

Respectful, decent, honest, kind...Would be nice that you are very engaging, outgoing, industrious, adventurous, traveled and love traveling.

Connect with subtlelove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.