ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am an Earthling...not much more,I freakin hate flags...dirty little rags soaked in blood and lies..i am from the tribe of many colors.come as you are.leave the past behind..
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • god is love. Christ was the message and not the messenger. i do not subscribe to any cult or logo otherwise.
  • Education: High School
  • School of hard knox...sometime in the 70's till now...
  • Occupation: Artist
  • my job is to do the best i can, i am not the average lunch pail joe,..i have as many skills as complications. i fix things and tell water where to go and where not to go.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I ride an enduro bike and play a few instruments,I'm no rock star,kinda an introverted musician.. I live in Edson.Ab and need to be here so I am close to my daughter. I build stuff and do some handyman work....ok with no strings or just being friends as to town an I don't really know anybody.... I avoid crowds and bars. I like the out doors when weather is good,fishing walking,finding places for my daughter to swim (shes 3/12,its too cold for me.) or live music that does not suck..not into pop or music that wants to be liked or lacks soul also not into logo's or fads or wannabe's.. I like spiders and Halloween.its kinda like Halloween here most days... I like to kid around...I can be serious but why bother? I've.. said not looking to waste time,yours or mine.bring it on, don't bore me and i will reciprocate.i am my word, i love a good meeting of the not come

More About My Match

if you're looking for sugar daddy then candy here,only gold...not lookin for a party girl but am looking for a little spirit.. looking for a partner, a friend..a soulmate,... she would be who she is so I have no idea...not looking for anything specific yet I know what I want.must be active,helpful,witty,.a partner who lives by her word whatever that might be,one who can think for herself yet desires a partner...not into fake,plastic, make up,kinks,or phone junkies. no I will not buy you a phone or send you money so kick rocks if you're a scammer...met a few of them here so beware on this site,looking for someone real,I understand life happens...420 friendly,can make a mean cup of coffee,likes bikes,chess,music,animals,knows how to change a flat tire,...or something close to that..someone who can read the whole profile and do the kid and pet friendly. and respects all living beings unless they are a-holes...they do not warrant respect.nuff said? drop me a line if you dare..

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-65
  • Location: Within 300 miles of yellowhead county, Alberta, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Husky, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with stuwho70

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.