ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stuwho

Menu

stuwho

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • i am Canadian by birth but have a hard time claiming allegiance to any racist,manipulator or liar so i identify as an earthling and do not wave flags.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • not into cults..god is love. being spiritual is to live to have no spirit is what we agree is death.beyond that whose to say? surly not some cult with a logo who answers questions with more questions.
  • Education: High School
  • school of hard knox...1975-2003
  • Occupation: Musician
  • my job has been to avoid such shallow questions,i fix stuff and i build stuff. i work where and when i can and my business i may share with friends..or not. as a banner to stand under...never.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i like music,motorcycles watching sci fi or spaghetti westerns I play guitar and bass and dig the dead south,the devil makes three,hard classic rock,some 80's hair metal and have a guilty pleasure of disco and 80's and 90's dance music.not into pop or music that wants to be liked too much....i like to ride dual purpose and trials bikes.i build bicycles (choppers,cruisers, and frankenbikes) sometimes.I am shy at first, but then its hard to keep me quiet, i do not like crowds or fake people i am new to the edson area an would be open to making some new friends/connections.I'm not really into "jamming" but would like to find a/some person/people to play some music with...nsa is ok. i am not into small talk,just dive right in. I live in Edson Alberta....

More About My Match

down to earth and strong, she likes being outdoors ,open honest,as funny as she is serious, not obsessed with looks or makeup or her phone.enjoys riding bikes would be helpful..sensitive and caring are good qualities. someone searching for answers,someone who does not need a pile of people or drama around all the time..comfortable just being herself.beyond that i am looking for connection and am open to lots yet closed in some ways...not sure how to convey that other than..... chat? coffee? from there it should be obvious.. wanna chat music? or deep stuff? whatever...I'm down for that.why be boring?

Connect with stuwho

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.