ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

studioug

Menu

studioug

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I am a spiritual man and do not prescribe to any religion.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I currently work by buying used electronics, fixing them and selling them.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not here for games, I am not rich. Do not want a long drawn out Internet romance. Must be able to meet within 3 months after contact, if you cannot meet that soon, then I am not your man.

You must have a US VISA (if outside US), if you do not, then please do not contact me. Due to certain circumstances, I cannot travel to meet anyone. So you must be willing to travel to US in order for real meeting. If you cannot travel to US for real meeting then please do not bother contacting me. You cannot know someone in virtual world.

Due to pandemic (which will last for years), real meetings are not possible unless you are already in the US. If you are not in the US, please do not contact me. If you are outside the US, good luck finding someone that can have long term virtual relations with you. I am not interested in long term virtual relations.
I am not interested in having children. So understand if you want to be with me, I will not want children. Unless you already have.
Meeting face to face is the only way to really know someone.

I look for real meetings and not virtual relations. I have a 3 month rule. After contact on this site we must meet in 3 months in real. If you are unable to meet me for real, please do not contact me.

If your goal here is to eventually ask me for money or anything else, then please continue your search! Just so you know, I will never give you money, gift cards, verify anything for you or give you my ID. If you lie on your profile then please do not contact me.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I am a one woman man. If I were to be with you, it would be with you only and no one else. I have never cheated on any of my past loves and have no desire to do so. I am very loyal to a fault.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-70
  • Location: No Answer of Flowery Branch, Georgia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with studioug

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.