ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

strongman2020

Menu

strongman2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Military
  • Hello i am a single male i live in florida i stay very active looking for a SINGLE FEMALE. That likes to do all types of things or willing to have a conversation to see if we can spark a interest in each other i am very blunt and very open minded so
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello i am retired miltary i like to do auto body repair i like to listen to future girl friend i live alone in florida i am loojing for a Single female looking to meet and share a life together i am open to listening as to what you are wanting i keep very active if you would like to know more i would like to hear from you i am very compassionate and i like the simple things in life i like to be affectionate

More About My Match

I am looking for a SINGLE FEMALE. That is tured of looking and wants to have fun with her man likes to share ideas together compromising is very important i love all females that are Single

Connect with strongman2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.