ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stronglove1777

Menu

stronglove1777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • A college graduate with a degree in interiors design, been in the line of I.D for 11years now. I have a small company, I do not own but I hold a huge share with. Everyday I learn something new in and out of my occupation because life is too short to
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Reading, travelling, cooking are part of my hobbies. I enjoy a positive and wild range conversation, some would say I think too big or too high above normal. Well I have lived my life on different low levels without realizing my worth in the past, life is easy when you live it simple. Sometimes I care too much and end up getting stabbed different times, I do not give up easily on anyone but when am done caring am done. At this level in my life, I do not welcome bad or negative people around me. Its okay to hate me because it won't stop me. I love deeply and wholeheartedly when I find that one woman am ready to share the rest of my life with.

More About My Match

Everyday is a new day to try something new, I would like to meet a woman ready to settle and relocate if need be. Travelling is one of my top most thing, so wouldn't mind meeting someone with same intentions. Please be true and single, I would welcome your kids if you got some and ready to welcome my son as well. Children are one of the most important part in family which I wouldn't mind having some more if you would welcome that as well. Lets see what we have in common and bring something out of it..

Connect with stronglove1777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.