ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

strawberrry87

Menu

strawberrry87

  • strawberrry87: I want you to know that I am from Russia (I am in Russia)
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 25-99
  • Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: 58 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work as a nurse in a city Hospital. I like my job, I like taking care of people, I like when people feel good. If you will be near me, I will try to make sure that you always feel good in my presence :)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple girl looking for love, maybe I'm looking for you. You need to have the courage to write to me, maybe you're the man I've been looking for all my life :)

More About My Match

In order to tell about yourself, it is best to ask my friends about it, so it will be more accurate and truthful, because it is always more visible from the outside. I am a kind sociable decent girl who is looking for love. First of all, I hope to get to know you better, if we are suitable for each other, then I would not refuse to meet with you. So write to me, maybe I've been waiting for you for a long time.

Connect with strawberrry87

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.