ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

straittheartt

Menu

straittheartt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Ask me.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Caring, easy to be around, often putting others at ease. I am a hard working and proud father. I do volunteer work and try to live by the principles of my faith. I’m looking for a woman that does the same. In my spare time I hit the gym because staying strong in mind, body, and spirit is very important to me. I am financially stable and looking for the same. A meeting with me will be a joyous occasion bringing smiles and probably a good belly laugh. I don’t take myself so seriously. I've always preferred heat to cold. I love the sunshine.

More About My Match

I'd like to find a partner in life. Someone who is honest, funny, mature, sensible, and likes to be active. Don't get me wrong, I also like my down time. We don't need every activity or interest in common. But we do need to be interested in each other's likes and interests. I believe in chemistry, it's got to be there.

Connect with straittheartt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.