ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stoneybatter

Menu

stoneybatter

  • stoneybatter: A lover of the outdoors, & good company.
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 40-59
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 57 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Taxi driver
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I've a passion for the outdoors. Love nothing more than walking or jogging in the Phoenix Pk. or a beach somewhere in north county Dublin. I enjoy cooking, & having my trusty wok close at hand. I also enjoy meeting friends for a catch up & laugh over a coffee or pint (whenever that's possible again). I won't correspond with 'faceless' profiles.

More About My Match

A good sense of humour, nice & dark if possible, & the ability to laugh at oneself is a must. Ideally a non smoker, & someone with a love of the outdoors also. I don't like guessing games, so honesty & communication is a must.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-59
  • Location: No Answer of Dublin, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with stoneybatter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.