ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I just manage overall operations and accountability at a trucking company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I guess I’m a bigger guy with a big heart sometimes a big mouth. I have a lot to say sometimes I probably talk too much. I seem to get along with every person I made for the most part. One of those guys that I have too many friends, I Enjoy, anytime my family and being outdoors and working with my hands as well as cooking and going out to dinner and restaurants really list goes on.

More About My Match

Just somebody real is not going to just walk all over me or behind my back. somebody that has a good sense of humor and can enjoy the little things as well as the big expensive ones.

Connect with stoneb12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.