ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stilltime4us

Menu

stilltime4us

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Let me first say that I am not Brazilian - read further to find out where I originate. I am down-to-earth, easy going, fun and love to laugh. I enjoy being around people, either entertaining at home or going out but prefer candlelit dinners for 2 or a movie at home in front of the fire.
My interests are: reading, scrabble, watching a movie with you or listening to music, cooking together, walking hand in hand either on a beach or the countryside. Do you dance?
Would love to do more travelling, learn to play golf and/or tennis.
Exercise is good for the body and soul and like to indulge either at home or a gym. I find dancing a good way of keeping fit. I was born in Seychelles and lived most of my adult life in England, but hasn´t lost the sense of rhythm and can move to any beat...
interested so far??? don´t be shy - email me

More About My Match

My ideal man would be medium to tall - with a good body. I would like you to respect me, be romantic, giving, affectionate and above all honest. If you can return the love and affection I give you, don´t just look at my profile nor the distance between us - everything/anything is possible and workable. However, if you are a game player - stay well away.
I know you are out there, so what are you waiting for - the years are going very fast.... don´t let distance be an obstacle - email me and let´s see where it leads us.

Thanks for reading this far - your flowers would be very welcomed too.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 59-72
  • Location: No Answer of Joao Pessoa, Paraiba, Brazil
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Definitely | Probably Not | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with stilltime4us

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Brazil »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.