ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stewings

Menu

stewings

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a professional driver who has opperated a public passenger bus, delivery trucks and also tipper trucks. I now haul marl for a company developing a housing scheme.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not boney but slim, tall and fair skinned mature black male. I don't go to church on sundays but I live by my Christian principles. Would rather to meet a Christian lady to encourage and motivate that aspect of actually going to church with a wife on Sundays. I am a laid back person when I am in the house. I love to have conversations, laugh and make little jokes.going out sometimes is a must too.

More About My Match

My match should be someone who is experienced enough to know that life is a very simple thing. With this knowledge my match will be as humble as I will be with our relationship. Taking time to share and give each other our needed attention. Willing to know what I like as I will find out what you like, then we use them to help keep each other happy. Also like to have fun.

Connect with stewings

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jamaica »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.