ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stevepoppy1

Menu

stevepoppy1

  • stevepoppy1: Must love Dogs ( or at least not be afraid of them !!)
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 45-72
  • Location: Galway, Ireland
  • Last Online: 10 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm a carer for my mum and also make garden statues ( Buddha's etc )
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I've lived in Connemara for 14 years . Brought up in the UK of Irish parents. Came here in 2008, and love living near the coast . I'm single a few years now and have a small dog called Scampy.
I'm easy going and enjoy walking , keep fit a little
and reading novels.

More About My Match

Just someone kinda similar but different is good too!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-72
  • Location: No Answer of Galway, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with stevepoppy1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.