ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stevenstunner004

Menu

stevenstunner004

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a mud Engineer, I love helping people and the society with the nature of my job i can be able to be of help to the people and to the society.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going person i love to laugh and i love traveling allot, I am loving caring down to earth and i love holding hand in hand walking with my love ones, i love to swim fish dancing singing and i love family because am a family oriented person.

More About My Match

I am looking for a good looking woman with good attitude and with the heart of gold, woman that will enjoy the rest of my life with me loving and happy like never before.

Connect with stevenstunner004

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.