ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stevenlangh

Menu

stevenlangh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I love God I attend church service every Sunday I wear my heart on my sleeve most often.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I deal on heavy duty trucks
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am widowed and all alone.
Never sweat the small stuff, I feel like i do very well under stress and pressure! Very active can't sit still. I live a very full busy life!
I am very fun and outgoing. I especially love most outdoor activities, including hiking and cycling. I also love going to concerts and sporting events.

More About My Match

I want to meet a honest woman with a similar goals she must be the type that doesn’t allow her past to control her future.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-68
  • Location: No Answer of San Diego, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with stevenlangh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.