ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stevenelison123

Menu

stevenelison123

  • stevenelison123: i just love to give the best of my time, when i am at work
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 45-80
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Last Online: Jan 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • My name is steven. i am and Architectural interior designer, basically it is all about building or shelter from inside out, or the design of a new interior for a type of home that can be fixed. ... the art and science of designing and erecting buildi
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am someone that like life. i love traveling, sport, cooking, reading, most specially i love having nice moment with my working at work during break period. i am a very honest person, sincere all fun to be with, i have work in many countries for the past few years

More About My Match

i want someone that is loving, caring, honest, sincere, and supportive. someone i can trust always and it should be someone that understand me, i will be glad to be the lucky man

Connect with stevenelison123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from China »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.