ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

steveh19

Menu

steveh19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a self-employed engineer working in mostly the Hampshire area.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy social activities and enjoy art and music. I like to holiday in Europe and in America, enjoying interesting and historic cities. I cook and enjoy food of all sorts, especially Italian. I like to walk in the countryside and along the coast, enjoying the fresh air.
I read a lot and enjoy the cinema.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone for a discreet and intimate friendship. I prefer to meet during the day if that is possible. I do not have any fixed ideas of who I would like to meet but I hope they would be easy company.

Connect with steveh19

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.