ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am a licensed stock broker. I manage my clients investment portfolios.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a happy middle aged man. I live in the Orlando area in a gated community. My live has been somewhat hectic over the pas few years. I'm trying to slow down a little and take a few more vacations or at least work less hours. I'm healthy but I am also a little bit lonely, as I became divorced about two years ago. I don't carry around any baggage. I just believe it's the right time for me to meet someone and hopefully settle down.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is ready to embrace a new relationship. Let's not play any games. How about I be honest with you and you be honest with me? Everything always comes out in the wash anyways. I don't care if you are wealthy or poor. I don't care if you have an exciting career or not. I'm sure you are trying your best no matter what your situation is. So let's just get to know each other and see if it makes sense to meet.

Connect with stevefromorlando

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.