ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stevedede

Menu

stevedede

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I work as an event planner back home, where i come from, but right now i am a student trying to get through with my masters program in Public affair.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple and liberal person, i like to think of my self as being smart and easy going, i do lobe to think of my self first as part of a human race before thinking of my self as black and so on.

More About My Match

Am open minded and serious person, a lady who is open to all possibilities of life and a sensitive lady who would take no joy me the pain of others,i am compassionate in nature and would hope to find someone of a similar nature.

Connect with stevedede

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.