ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

steve7111

Menu

steve7111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as administrative officer in government for people who are claiming for benefits
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I am a tall guy who likes to keep himself in shape and be fit . I am a honest , caring , thoughtful person . I have an interest in keeping fit , eating out , I cook sometimes , travelling is very good as well .

More About My Match

I would like to meet a nice lady who has a great sense of humour , is relaxed and who doesn't have a bad temper . I prefer blondes but I am not that fussy . I would like a lady who also is into her health and I would like a lady who is sweet . I want something different in my life and I am open to meeting a foreign lady if she is right

Connect with steve7111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.