ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

steve119011

Menu

steve119011

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I worked in the software industry for two decades and then started my own company seven years ago.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’d been a competitive athlete much of my life, though now train to maintain a healthy body, mind, and maintain an active lifestyle.

Well, I’m honest, people have always said I’m witty and have a great sense of humor. I’m loyal, compassionate, and generous towards others and looking for someone who appreciates those qualities. At the same time, I’m seeking the same in a mate. Also, I’m not a weak man who allows others to walk all over me. Financially I’ve been successful, though worked hard for that success. Didn’t come from money, put myself through college and invested wisely.

More About My Match

I’m seeking an intelligent, kind, and loving person who has a great sense of humor and understand life is short and we should treat others we encounter well. Someone who cares for others less fortunate and knows material objects don’t equate to happiness. They definitely make life easier, though they aren’t everything.

Connect with steve119011

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.