ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

steponebdca

Menu

steponebdca

  • steponebdca: I am 55 years old & active semple Business Man , living some time Toronto & some time Dhaka.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 25-60
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Dec 29, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am improting used vehicles & construction equipment from Japan & selling to local market .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am very semple ,Am not handsome not ugly , Just a MAN & Real . Maximum time am busy with my business so that i haven't time for west or for game, time is very important for everyone, Hopefully everybody will tack care of time . Looking forward to consider by the real one.

More About My Match

Those who love nuture , those who understand the reality , those who love travelling , willing to make relationship with Japanese or those who live in canada.

Connect with steponebdca

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.