ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stephare

Menu

stephare

  • stephare: Gentleman wanting to connect with girls in Austria for to have fun and enjoy life or more
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: Port-Louis, Mauritius
  • Last Online: Mar 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I am a Scuba Diving Instructor / First Aid Instructor and actually I am working as a Diver at the Harbour of Mauritius Island
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a passionate nature lover, love to dive ( I did a few in the Attersee) and i just love it. Kind and honest, I don't like to play with peoples feelings. I am straight forward and will always tell the truth even if its hurts sometimes. I fell in love with Austria a few years ago and I travel to this marvelous country at least once a year.
Because of mail restrictions, i leave my whatsapp number here. +23059066841

More About My Match

I would like to connect with girls from Austria to share my passion, enjoy their company, learn from them and have fun, chill and enjoy life how it comes. Maybe find my better half there if I am lucky

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: No Answer of Port-Louis, Mauritius
  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm) to 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, East Indian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Connect with stephare

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mauritius »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.