ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stellarosa2022

Menu

stellarosa2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach in the junior high school. I have been passionate in this vocation. I love to mold children and become good citizens in the future.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am the person who loves to be with "true" friends. I'm quite outspoken but compassionate. When given a task I make sure everything is well and done. I'm a hardworking person. I can dance, sing a bit and cook a lot. I love to eat good food. I go out with my family, relatives, friends and colleagues. My life is a gift from God so I have to treasure this the very best I can.

More About My Match

I want a man who is honest, truthful, loving and understanding. A man with sense to talk to. A man who carry himself with utmost calmness in times of trouble and problems. He must be a true person in his actions, words and deeds. A man whom I will feel secured and loved. Of course, one who is financially stable. And most of all a man who will accept who I am and what I am. Finally, one who has a pleasing personality ??

Connect with stellarosa2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.