ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Just shifted, setting up a small business here in Portugal to keep myself busy
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an Indian not European so please don't be confused with my location, I've recently moved from Cyprus to Portugal for good & am little busy setting up things here. I would say am an average person, who enjoys good things in life...enjoy the actual Football (soccer), movies, music, automobiles, etc. more in detail to the right person. Most comfortable with communications in English

More About My Match

Someone who is ideal is a deal...hehehe...! This isn't easy nor too difficult to explain but I would prefer to wait & see what comes by.

Thank You for visiting my profile

Connect with stellar565

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.