ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

steffanalone

Menu

steffanalone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Native German, have traveled the world (semiconductor industry), now it is time to retire and enjoy a non-corporate living without schedules and meetings and so forth
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

agile, active, healthy, hassle and clutter free ;-) I like to live, to observe, to explore .... being alive, smell the flowers along the road and what else nature has to offer. I love nature and being out there in the nature. Not and internet and tv junky!!

More About My Match

be yourself and not as you might want to be. Easy, healthy, clutter free. A zest for life and respect for nature we so desperately depend on. Be a woman and not a model ;-)

Connect with steffanalone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.