ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stefanosommovig

Menu

stefanosommovig

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • My jobs is really nice and I loved doing it cause am very happy for doing it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Life is wonderful not to enjoy it. It is on this precept that I am here to look for a friend that I can share my life with. Life is short and we have to be happy to enjoy it. And happiness is a choice . In life even you have everything , if there is no love ,you have nothing but if you have love you have everything . At my age now I am not obsessed any more for material things like power, money or position. I am not wealthy but rich in experience. I still believe in true love . Love does not need to be perfect ,it just need to be true .

More About My Match

I am looking for a soulmate , a friend , a companion , a partner and more who is loving , caring and truthful . I am looking for someone who honest and willing to give time to me . I believe that time is the most precious gift you can give to someone you care because if you give time to your love , as if you give a portion of your life.

Connect with stefanosommovig

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.