ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

steadydude

Menu

steadydude

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Work in inventory and logistics. Also aspiring writer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a reserved man, easy to get along with, have good sense of humor and some tell me I can be funny but if you meet me you can decide. Not looking for long term relationship at moment/ just somebody who shares same interests/ am open to short term relationships. Enjoy reading, writing in spare time, watching sports (am a Cowboys, Yankees, and sometimes Bulls, sometimes Lakers fan so you can guess what sports I’m most into.) Also history buff (whether it be space exploration, military, sports, music, civil rights.) Music listen to often: Hip Hop (mostly Old School at this time), R&B of today and going back to the 80’s, Classic Rock and Blues/ can learn to like different types of other music. Am Vaccinated against COVID.

More About My Match

Friendly woman who is kind hearted, has good sense of humor and adventure, is considerate, good mannered, reserved but not shy, intelligent. Have similar interests. COVID Vaccinated. Preference in a woman is a brunette with dark eyes but am open to any look. Age preference between 25 to roughly 38.

Connect with steadydude

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.