ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

starwolf66

Menu

starwolf66

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • iv been working for a concreat comp. now for 5yrs, i drive a cemenat mixer i love my job but have a lot of strang hrs.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im an easy going guy, i work a lot and when i have free time i like to hang out just having fun. i like the outdoors alot, and im back trying to see if i can find someone agin that i dont strick out with. dont seem to have very good luck these days with relastionships.

More About My Match

someone that like to have fun in anything that we do. loves to bbq and that can show me the same love i give. has a good personality and sense of humor.

Connect with starwolf66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.