ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

starsoul

Menu

starsoul

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Self employed, involved in various projects at any given time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Some character traits that matter to me; honesty, integrity, humility, being open minded, big hearted, loving and affectionate, tactile, emotionally intelligent, nature loving, compassionate, empathetic, generous, kind, chilled out. the rest we can discuss ....

More About My Match

Somebody that aspires to the qualities and character traits in my 'describe yourself section'. someone to cherish, laugh with, enjoy happy times, share joys, good conversation, tolerant, understanding and affectionate for sure. love a good hug, giving and receiving lol.

Connect with starsoul

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.