ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

starrydreams71

Menu

starrydreams71

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Former bail bonds agent with my family for 25 years, currently attending Roane State for Paralegal degree.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Optimistic realist with a strong faith in God. I enjoy street fairs, the arts, outdoor summer concerts, sports, coffee and conversation as well as the occasional adult beverage.

More About My Match

Must be Christian, non negotiable. Enjoys and wants to get out of the house in public, with people, lol. Obviously need the same interests as me so we have something to talk about. I can be silent alone. I want to experience more of life now that I have the time. Also, very important, take the initiative to invite me first. I don't want to be the one to ask all the time.

Connect with starrydreams71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.