ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

starringo

Menu

starringo

  • starringo: These are crazy days but they make me shine
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 35-47
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 16 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I work in an area which involves helping people. I care for customers.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello. I'm tall, handsome, funny, kind, easy going and I smell nice. I like spot, music, cinema, eating, drinking and cycling and of course seeing new places. I don't snore.

More About My Match

I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests who I can have a good chat and laugh with. I Wanna Hold Your Hand.

Connect with starringo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.