ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

starningt

Menu

starningt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am working in medical i am caregiver presently working as a private caregiver in one family take care of an elderly womam age 82 years old which is diagnosis of alzhiemmer disease
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Starning is like twinkling star at evening if you look in the sky the star lightning saying you are so precious than anyone else, i am in the 4rth sibling of our loving parents who are pastaway for how many decades now, i am a country girl,simple, loving, caring, love to cook, nature lover and love to travel, i want to have a long term relationships and leads into serious relationships and soon to be married

More About My Match

The man i love and preferred: He is loving, caring, understanding,sincere, know how to respect his partner or wife give and take relationships, family oriented, God fearing, if possible welcome also to his family and he can treat my family is his family too

Connect with starningt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.