ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stardrop108

Menu

stardrop108

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am still a little involved in a catering business but mainly concentrated on my food production/ gardening and having free time ??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Free spirit soul, fully awake, with loads of fun being here . I do live a simple happy life with high thinking involved. Love animals especially horses , gardening, cooking and spirituality.

More About My Match

Well , your partner in life affects everything. Your peace inside you, your happiness, your mental health and so on . It should be chosen wisely... ?? ideally I get on with Pisces, cancer and Capricorn and would not choose anything else.

Connect with stardrop108

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.