ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stanirishguy500

Menu

stanirishguy500

  • stanirishguy500: Looking for a lovely, kind ,loving,and trustworthy lady for long term relationship.
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Newtownards, Down, Ireland
  • Last Online: Mar 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I have retired from my main career. Training to become a photographer.! Like a loving lady age irrelevant
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am an outgoing type of guy looking to relocate from Newtownards in Northern Ireland to somewhere with a better climate ( pretty much most of the world) ! sometime late Summer 2019. Open to relocate to most places.
I am a pretty youthful 59 year old who enjoys keeping fit, photography, music and socialising. I have a decent pension from my previous career and currently training in photography.
I am divorced and have been separated 4 years.Luckily this was amicable with no nasty breakup. I am told a really good guy by my friends and they say am a fair bit younger in my outlook on life and without sounding big headed that I look younger than my age. I agree!

More About My Match

I would like to meet an attractive, funny fun loving lady. Someone loving who loves to socialise, up to try new things. I would like to move abroad. Hoping to get to know someone either living in Northern Ireland or already living abroad. A lady who is honest with no big issues. A Soulmate. Someone who intends to make the most of what life has to offer.Really love a good laugh even if it’s at my expense!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Newtownards, Down, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with stanirishguy500

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.