ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stanchez

Menu

stanchez

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am chef curently working at goolet Fortuna (sailing boat) in Adriatic sea.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I work currently as chef on sailing boat goolet Fortuna on Adriatic sea. When I do not work there then I live in Rijeka, Croatia. My goal here is to find serious women with wich I want to share life and support each other on every possible way. And if we both fell in love I would like to have a child, I do not have any problem if somebody already have a children.I like them. For me is not a impossible to change town where I will live and find a new job if I will be happy with that person. I am a chef but when I am free, like to practice outdoor sports, travels, experimenting with and tasting diffrent kitchens. I prefere to find someone who also has some interests, motivations, who like to work, learn new things, do sports etc..

More About My Match

I woul like to find somebody to love and support. And I am looking for same back.

Connect with stanchez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Croatia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.