ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

stamma123

Menu

stamma123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Love children, been teaching all my life in different countries.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am a fun-loving, out door, nature loving no non-sense kind of person. May appear serious on the outside, but is kind at heart. I am a Jamaican and love my country. I am not looking a green card, or an opportunity to live in another country.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a mature female, not necessarily in age, but in perspective, focus, personality and decency. Someone who motivationally driven, with a good vibes and a calm spirit. I am not seeking a perfect person, but someone I can see eye to eye with.

Connect with stamma123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turks and Caicos Islands »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.