ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ssona

Menu

ssona

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I want to be wildlife photographer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I told that I want to be a photographer.and I like music and want to be a singer but I will not do it.i will be wildlife photographer.i love outside area and I like spending my time there. With a high quality camera because I will capture photos.i will apply to wildlife building and I want a home in new York City. Because I like the city..I like spending time on outside because I love the area...

More About My Match

I want a intelligent partner.and be serious on serious matters and don't complicated to thinking and understanding. And be my side have fun believe me don't forget me . because I want a strong relationship with my partner....and I will give comfort zone. I make good environment and I like good and better environment for me and my friends

Connect with ssona

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.