ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sry3033

Menu

sry3033

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am a paranormal investigator. With a successful YouTube channel. It is non profit but i get paid through my channel.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have the biggest heart in the world. I pride myself on how I treat people. I know how to make the one I love feel like she is the only woman in the world. I am extremely romantic. I have never cheated and never will. I have 2 daughters. I work hard to play hard. I don’t drink don’t need something to have fun. I am funny as I can be. I love making people laugh. Anything else you want to know just ask. I look forward to talking to you. ??

More About My Match

Someone who is loving and ride or die type. Someone loyal and good with kids and has a huge heart. I do like younger women because I have found that woman my age are less wanting to settle down where as a little younger wants to settle down and start a family. If you can change my mind I am all for it. But I am open to anything

Connect with sry3033

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.