ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

srk1992

Menu

srk1992

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • State board of Technical Institution in INDIA. Institute of Technical Education in SINGAPORE.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Facility Technology Mechanical Engineering
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • since 2017 to still I'm working on Facility Engineer in Singapore.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don’t know what to say about myself. Like all human beings I have the value of love affection and respect. I am not very affluent while I am not poor.

Like all human beings I have something called the past. They need a real time period that I will never think of again.

More About My Match

My wish is very small and just need a good mind to give it. All I expect is a good instinct

Connect with srk1992

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Singapore »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.