ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

squirtindaily

Menu

squirtindaily

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Ive done many labor intense jobs. Now i am wanting. Work with less labor on my body. So, im starting an online buisiness
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im making changes in my life. Im forcing myself to do many things. That i feel. Held me back in life. Im also,. Not so willing to pass over opportunities because of not taking chances. Im working very hard at getting away from being so shy. An issue thats been with me for as long as i can remember

More About My Match

Someone who shares alot of my same views . Someone who is also good working alone as well as with me. A woman whos is self confident. One who wants to build something bigger and better than anything before us. One who is ready to dream big and reach for the stars

Connect with squirtindaily

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.