ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spudrud

Menu

spudrud

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I am a musician, but I own my own small landscaping company for my day job. I enjoy being outside and working in the heat.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love music, I play multiple instruments and I write music as well. I enjoy traveling, and I enjoy going to church on Sunday's. My faith in God is important too me. I don't drink or smoke or do any kind of illegal drugs. I love animals especially my tiny dogs which I have three.

More About My Match

A woman that has a belief in God, doesn't do drugs or drinks. Loves to be outside, go to parks, beach, just being outdoors. I would like to find a woman that loves life in general and also likes to have fun.

Connect with spudrud

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.