ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

springlight

Menu

springlight

  • springlight: A Woman, a Dreamer and an Adventurer
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-45
  • Location: Minsk, Belarus
  • Last Online: Sep 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Graduated from the Department of Psychology of Belarusian State Pedagogical University PhD program in psychology Graduated from many international cources for trainers and now teach trainers myself
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a positive psychologist. I teach in a School of Business of Belarusian State University. At the same time, I am a business trainer and an educator on international level.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Woman, a dreamer and an adventurer. I lead a very active lifestyle. I travel a lot and travelling is my passion. I find main ideas and energy there and dream of travelling the world in a company of interesting people. I like clever, active and interesting people. That's why I became a part of the global TED movement that promotes ideas worth spreading. I like strong people who stand on their feet. I believe we all can be like that, and I believe people are not a broken machines. You don't need to "fix" them. You only need to bring back their dream and help a bit on the first steps to it. It is enough to bring people back to themselves and make them strong members of the society.
I like cycling, start jogging, go to jym.
I like to read good books and to watch interesting movies.
I like beautiful things. Inside the people and outside, reflected in design, appearance etc. That's why sometimes, when I have time, I do something with my hands.
I like people from other cultures and countries. I have a wide circle of international friends and would like to find an international partner for my life. I believe such relations can really enrich my lfe. It is always interesting to find similar things in a person from other part of the world, and to learn from our differences.
I like people who have dreams that never end. Who always see a new perspective in their life.

More About My Match

I like smart men with a sense of humor who can listen and hear. I like men who are not afraid to take responsibility for their actions and can make decisions. I like men who have a dream and are working on it.

Connect with springlight

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.