ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spotspot

Menu

spotspot

  • spotspot: I’m looking for a man who is honest, loyal, healthy,open minded, reliable, tidy, responsible
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-55
  • Location: Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
  • Last Online: Oct 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Early childhood teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a very soft, friendly, diligent, honest, genuine and hard working person who has a warm heart, friendly smile, committed about what I’m doing. I love spending time with my loved ones, shopping, travelling, experiencing different cultures and places. I also love doing yoga, watching movies, baking, reading and listening to music. I’m looking for a happy and peaceful life with my future Mr right.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a man who is honest, loyal, open minded, reliable, hard working, clean and tidy, positive, and have a healthy life style. He doesn’t smoke and drinks occasionally. He tries to understand me and give me what I need and want. He will love spending time with me and the family. He is a family oriented person. He also needs to have a secured job and home. I hope we will have lots of common interests to share.

Connect with spotspot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.